Skip Navigation
Who we are

Our staff leaders

Meet Our

Executive Staff

Julie Bennett

CEO & Executive Director

jbennett@svdpmadison.org

608278292032

Amy Overby

Associate Executive Director

aoverby@svdpmadison.org

608278292070

Chris Kane

Senior Director of Client Services

ckane@svdpmadison.org

608278292041

Brooke Trick

Senior Director of Retail Operations

btrick@svdpmadison.org

6082782920901

John Cobb

Associate Director of Retail Operations

jcobb@svdpmadison.org

6082782920950

Nick Fatsis

Port St. Vincent de Paul Director

nfatsis@svdpmadison.org

608257203651

Priscilla Lentini

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton House Director

plentini@svdpmadison.org

608819106156

Yolanda Tolson-Eveans, RPh

Managing Pharmacist

ytolson-eveans@svdpmadison.org

608278292061

Eric Fleming

Director of Development

efleming@svdpmadison.org

608278292034

Mary Hensen

Accounting Manager

mhensen@svdpmadison.org

608278292036

Katherine Higgins

Communications Manager

khiggins@svdpmadison.org

608278292037

Jennifer Larson

Retail Operations Manager

jlarson@svdpmadison.org

6082782920902

Kiran Shrestha

Accounting Director

kshrestha@svdpmadison.org

608278292033

Jennifer Troia

Associate Director of Client Services

jtroia@svdpmadison.org

608278292042

Gayle Westfahl

Membership Director

gwestfahl@svdpmadison.org

608278292035

Meet Our

Board of Directors

Jim Oeth

President

Susanna Herro

Secretary

Mark Kraemer

Treasurer

Patty Bruni

Director

Katie Crawley

Director

Thomas Parker

Director

Patrick Sippy

Director

Maryann Slater

Director

Alejandro Vergara

Director

Ryan Zakrzewski

Director

Deacon Dick Martin

Spiritual Advisor, non-voting

“The reward I receive is unbelievable. I feel so good and want to inspire others to help. The more you give, the more you receive,” Alejandro said.

- Alejandro Vergara, Board of Directors member