Skip Navigation
Who we are

Our staff leaders

Meet Our

Executive Staff

Julie Bennett

CEO & Executive Director

jbennett@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Amy Overby

Associate Executive Director

aoverby@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Chris Kane

Senior Director of Client Services

ckane@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Brooke Trick

Senior Director of Retail Operations

btrick@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

John Cobb

Associate Director of Retail Operations

jcobb@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Nick Fatsis

Port St. Vincent de Paul Director

nfatsis@svdpmadison.org

(608) 257-2036

Priscilla Lentini

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton House Director

plentini@svdpmadison.org

(608) 819-1061

Yolanda Tolson-Eveans, RPh

Managing Pharmacist

ytolson-eveans@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Eric Fleming

Director of Development

efleming@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Mary Hensen

Accounting Manager

mhensen@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Katherine Higgins

Communications Manager

khiggins@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Jennifer Larson

Retail Operations Manager

jlarson@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Kiran Shrestha

Accounting Director

kshrestha@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Jennifer Troia

Associate Director of Client Services

jtroia@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Gayle Westfahl

Membership Director

gwestfahl@svdpmadison.org

(608) 278-2920

Meet Our

Board of Directors

Jim Oeth

President

Susanna Herro

Secretary

Mark Kraemer

Treasurer

Patty Bruni

Director

Katie Crawley

Director

Thomas Parker

Director

Patrick Sippy

Director

Maryann Slater

Director

Alejandro Vergara

Director

Ryan Zakrzewski

Director

Deacon Dick Martin

Spiritual Advisor, non-voting

“The reward I receive is unbelievable. I feel so good and want to inspire others to help. The more you give, the more you receive,” Alejandro said.

- Alejandro Vergara, Board of Directors member